My holiday to Lampuuk beach, Banda Aceh

in #travel6 years ago

image


A few days ago I was with my family, went to one of the tourist attractions located in Lampuuk village, Banda Aceh. Lampuuk Beach, famous for its beauty, many people call it white sand beach. The atmosphere here is very fresh.

Every day this beach is always filled by the visitors who come, those who come not only local residents, but foreign residents are also busy stopover in this place.

You can see how the beauty of the beach is seen here. Really beautiful and worth visiting. Many resting places (huts) are standing firmly on the beach, green trees provide a cool atmosphere. I told my sister to take my picture while I was swimming, I have visited this place several times. This is my coming the umpteenth time. I traveled up to 7 hours. The exhausting trip is paid for by the beauty of Lampuuk beach, Banda Aceh.😂

Here also provides a variety of delicious food, many people enjoy it while sitting on a hut with a view toward the sea decorated with blue sea water. Waves just look away from the shore, various ban boards also stick in a slightly dangerous place for the swimmers. Some of the coast guards are also ready to help you if you are swept away. I just swam around the beach that looks close to the resting hut. Hopefully my trip this time will not be the last one.


Sort:  

Congratulations @chindy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @chindy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!