Landscape from Sweden Part 1 : Stockolm

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone !

Today I wanna share some of my pictures in Sweden, Stockholm more precisely. I'll share you also a link to google maps to know where I took the picture. I could post a lot more, but there are some faces and I don't want to have trouble with that !

Enjoy !


This is a view of Stockolm, next to the old city, "Gamla Stan" in Swedish.

Old city

There was a concert in the Gustav Adolfs torg was coming next to the Kungliga Operan.

concert


Another view, in the other side of the old city.

gamla

This is the overview (with the bridge, less fun)
OldCity 2


There is a little park near our hotel.
park

And an entire neighborhood of small typical swedish house with garden.

little house 1

little house 2

little house3


There we are, the "Riksdagshuset" or parliament house in english ! Parliament is really impressive when you're opposite.
palace1 bottom

Another picture, a little further. I think you see how big is this building.

fullone


The old Stockolm is really bright at night.

by night1

The foam you see on the water comes to the show nearby that scattered feathers.

by night 2


That's all folks !

I have pictures of other cities, don't worry !
verified

Feel free to follow :D