Sort:  

you spelled my name wrong...it's not vlasivistok, fix it and i will check you out and upvote too :)

Sorry! My bad.

It happens, thanks for fixing it. I only cared cause it was a dead link. will upvote you tomorrow when my VP grows.

Ok sir. 😀 Thanks in anticipation. I will also appreciate a resteem too on this post.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@citimillz/introducing-the-platform-airdrop

Dude ... stop spamming my blog or some downvotes coming your way.

Ok! I'm very sorry bro.

I do not claim to be an expert on steemit but I have learned that the comments are used to talk about the post you are commenting on, engaging on the topic of the post, anyone with a powerful vote will not be influenced in a positive way by ignoring this and trying to promote your own things. Usually when someone engaged my post and they seem nice I look at their blog and if I like what I see I upvote, resteem, and possibly follow.... I can honestly say I never do this if someone is not engages and merely promotes themselves