Sort:  

What is that?

power converters!

Ahh gotchya 👌👌

👌

Speakers were bought with how much money?

haha, they are power converters

ha ha.. i no understand.

Converts large electricity to small electricity

thank you

no problem

the quality of the goods there is amazingly durable

I wonder how much electricity went through this electrical power converters. Did people use them in households or in public places like hotels etc.?

My mother in law bought these in 1994 and has been using them in the apartment and they still work great !

from the year 1994 can still be used until now, really good this stuff

Yes, certain electric item from America can be used in Russia with a simple adapter.... like Apple computers and phones and certain small items... things like hair dryers and refrigerators and other appliances will simple be ruined, I learned this the hard way and made use of these wonderful converters all the time to save my devices. Better safe than sorry

I thought I was looking at sub woofers from the thumbnail.

This is the reason I didn't say much on this post, leaves more to the imagination :)

The first photo made me think it’s a pair of loud speakers. The second photo made me think it’s an old battery!

I used to see a power converter at home when I was a child. My father got a big fridge from an American friend. That fridge used 220watt electricity but at that time we used 110watts in Thailand. So, the fridge had a converter which was a small square box but it didn’t have a round hole in front.
That fridge and converter were alive till I grew up which was about twenty years! I just realized how long they lived with us!

Cheers!

I have never seen anything like this

First time I saw these I didn’t know what they were either :)

It is so powerful that this small item is capable of converting large currents into small ones.

i think it is ispikar

i dont know what ispikar is but i do think you're right

very good converter is so wanted to buy it but if in Indonesia the goods are less qualified

@vladivostok I just followed you ➡ and upvoted your post. Kindly do same.

you spelled my name wrong...it's not vlasivistok, fix it and i will check you out and upvote too :)

Sorry! My bad.

It happens, thanks for fixing it. I only cared cause it was a dead link. will upvote you tomorrow when my VP grows.

Ok sir. 😀 Thanks in anticipation. I will also appreciate a resteem too on this post.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@citimillz/introducing-the-platform-airdrop

Dude ... stop spamming my blog or some downvotes coming your way.

Ok! I'm very sorry bro.

Congratulations @vladivostok! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hehe very creative @vladivostok :D
how much money do you spend to build that? how about the quality?

These were reasonably price in 1994 and quality is so good they still work now