You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelogue- Barcelona, a wonderful gateway

in #travel6 years ago

Love it and this blog is making me want to go Barcelona a second time as it was the second place i ever went to abroad. As soon as I stepped of the plane i felt like I might have been born here in another life. Been a saxophonist musician myself Las Ramblas was super cool with the street entertainment awesome food and yes that seafood i can almost taste those big juicy prawns now. i was only there for three days so didn't get to see as much as you but thanks for sharing I do think its time for me to go back for a visit although the type of spanish i speak is different from the catalonion tongue i think that is spoke more of in Barcelona. Beautiful City. Think Im going have to take up travel blogging and take my saxophone next time :)