Humanity United....Anarchy=Freedom and Peace

in #travel5 years ago

1391831618569.gif
I have come a long way...with a message and a passion for restoring all of our faith in each other. It has recently come to my awarness that some people think that what I do is go around sleeping in my tent hiking trails and climbing mountains while taking money from people for my personal gain. Well if that was the case would I go so far to sacrifice so many things like the comfort of a warm bed or things like an air conditioner on a hot day.... Or even better how about days with out a hot meal that most people take for granite. You see my first and formost goal is to give back the humanity that most of us dont know how to use because we watch Fox news or CNN. The TV has has destroyed our unity.
Me and my Loyal hound dog Rain Drop has hiked 4 months on the AT. Then we hiked 2 months on the MTS. After that we walked along the outerbanks of NC to the end. Next we trect the Florida Trail from Silver Springs all the way to the Gulf of Mexico. Finally we completed the Back Country Trails of Alabama to discover that the Alabama trails were not complete. Now we are painfully hiking the nasty Highways to get to Canton GA.
During all this time I along with Rain Drop the hound dog have done volenteer work in places that not only needed our assistance but also gave us friendships that are more important to the both of us than anything that you will find on the Goddamm TV set.
We go were the universe tells us...infact thats how me and Rain become the Freedom fighting team that we are. I was volenteering in an animal shelter when she came up to me....I have been touched by the goddess herself and that day was the start of an adventure to change many lives.
We have been gifted with some sponcership and donations aswell. Somtimes people are moved to just walk up to us give us money or food....we have had to say thank you but we have to much. I would like to say that I truly believe we as humanbeings are for the most part good. I have been decentralizing this way for over a year now and I have meet nearly 95% good people. Honestly Ive not seen any real evil.
With every task we take on I find that there are new problems and often we get our but kicked by the weather. Somtimes we go without things that even we take for granite. However, this gives us a new respect for simple things such as a shower or hot food. Lol....Rain is stronger than me when it comes to these things.
I have been told that me or Rain....if not both of us are a Godsend to some people, and some say that we have restored their faith in humanity. Thats what we want....not cable tv or a sports car or the many mass produced bullshit that most people go out of their way for.
So I would like to take a moment and say thank you to each and ever single person that picked us up on the Hwy and gave a lift 20 or somiles as we are on our way to a new trail, or the ones that donate money online or in person. I also want to say that there are some people that have invited us inside there homes and treated us like family. You see we may have restored some faith....but its also been done for me too. Now Rain well she just loves all of you. She has more humanity in her floopy ears than most f us do in our whole bodies.
0206191553c.jpg
Her heart is in it for the long haul....so if you ever see us...stop and give her a hug and kiss. She will kiss ya back.
WHO SAYS THAT?
I SAY THAT AND I AM CLOUD CULPEPPER!
AhH Y3aH!

Sort:  

Dear cloudculpepper:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Congratulations @cloudculpepper! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 comments. Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!