Steemit Friends - I need your help with my university research!

in #travel7 years ago

Steem.png

Hey everyone.

I'm currently conducting the research for my Master's dissertation and would appreciate it if any of you could find the time to complete a short questionnaire that I've compiled. It relates to air travel and the factors that influence your choice of airline when travelling. With so many accomplished travellers on this site and such an active travel community this seems like the ideal place to gauge opinion.

I don't require any personal details aside from basic demographics, so your anonymity is guaranteed. The questionnaire can be found at the link below and should take approximately 5 minutes to complete.

https://goo.gl/forms/IWGU60NrxjY64mmF3

Thanks in advance!
craig2911

Sort:  

I had to do something similar to this for Uni as well. Hope everything goes just as well as it did for me! Completed and good luck! c:

I don't have much flight experience but survey complete. I'll resteem too.