You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling to Egypt 🇪🇬 .. Eating dessert

in #travel6 years ago

I just came across your other post and I really liked it.
I decided to check your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

Thx for that quite informative post. Keep up with creating interesting content.
I know it's hard at the beginning to build solid follower base. But just don't give up. Steemits needs solid content builders.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks steemian friend. Glad you liked it 😀

I have been to Egypt once. In 2008. I wonder how badly this place changed since then. It used to be amazing place. Now I think it's a very sad one.

I was there looking only at the full half of the cup 😍
But I do understand your point !