Around the world trip in one go

in #travel6 years ago

Colorful-Travel-Around-The-World-Illustration-Vector_Titan-UI.jpg

Image source :- https://shintadarmawan.wordpress.com/tag/travel-around-the-world/

Hello community,
I am new to this platform, this is my first post here so please excuse me for the mistakes. I hope you guys will correct me so that i don't repeat them in future.

Okay on this post i am sharing my trip plan. This trip is my ultimate dream and i wish to live it by 2022. i want you guys to help me to refine it and advise me how can i be more efficient on this trip in terms of finances, time saving, luggage, visas and other important things which i am missing.

There are many experienced travellers here who have probably seen and been to lot of countries and i want their help, people are welcome to join me on this trip as well. I will be Vloging bloging during entire trip and will be carrying action cams, drones as well. I want to film everything and ultimately make a short movies kind of video to encourage people to go out and see how much they are missing out on, there is life outside normal 9-5 rat race and understand true meaning of living

So far i have been travelling in New Zealand (I live and work here) and wish to start this trip after i finish seeing all of New Zealand. I am documenting it and photographing everything sadly right now i haven't bought my action cams and drones yet which i plan to buy next month. i will be posting my New Zealand travels as soon where i will share my experiences and give information about the places i have already visited and the ones will be visiting in near future.

want to document all of it as well which can help future travellers in planning similar kind of trips. This trip would involve Flying, road tripping, van life, adventure activities, social activities, learning about new cultures and meeting lots of new people and show their lives through my story.

so this the plan

Auckland (NZ) > Seattle (USA) > Vancouver (CA) > Toronto (CA) > New York > (USA) > Miami (USA) > Houston (USA) > LA (USA) > San Francisco (USA) > Dublin (IRE) > Glassgow (UK) > Edinburgh (UK) > Manchester (UK) > London (UK) > Europe ( Cities not decided yet) > Istanbul (TUK) > Tel Aviv (TUK) > Jerusalem (ISL) > Cairo (EYP) > Riyadh (SAR) > Bahrain > Doha (QTR) > Abu Dabhi (UAE) > DUbai (UAE) > Ras Al-Khaimah (UAE) > Muscat (OMN) > South Africa (Cities not decided yet) > India (Cities not decided yet) > Colombo (SL) > Singapore > Kuala Lumpur (MLY) > Ho Chi Minh City (VIT) > Ho Chi Minh City (COM) > Bangkok (THI) > Laos > Hong Kong > Taipei (TWN) > Beijing (CHN) > Seoul (SK) > Okinawa (JPN) > Nagasaki (JPN) > Hiroshima (JPN) > Kyoto (JPN) > Tokyo (JPN) > Indonesia (Cities not decided yet) > Australia (Cities not decided yet) > Auckland (NZ)

I am yet to decide few more countries and cities which i will add later on.

Sort:  

Hi there! I am a bot that attempts to reverse image search photo uploads. I have found the following matches: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

If your post isn't original content, you might be interested to read the @steemcleaners Plagiarism Guide.

I have clearly mentioned the image source. i am not claiming ownership of photo.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cryptosmit to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Congratulations @cryptosmit! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptosmit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!