Sort: Β 

Nice, i love elephants

thanks.

Great post @cutegirl!
Do you know the orphanage in Thailand:

no friend.Love to travel there.but havn't gone out of the country due to financial problems.

I really like elephants, I would like to see them so closely

Nice girl

thanks.

Congratulations @cutegirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting series.

thanks

Great post! It might sound silly but I didn't know there were elephants in Sri Lanka. I knew they were in India but didn't know if they made it over to Sri Lanka at some point!

lol I think india got those elephants from us.Thanks.

Ahh I just love elephants. I would love to have this experience again.

Come to Sri Lanka friend.

Great and informative post, my friend! I love elefants as well for their (mostly) peaceful behaviour! Thanks for sharing your travel adventures with us! πŸ‘πŸ»

Thank you very much friend.Happy that you liked it.

Congratulations @cutegirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice clicks @cutegirl