Travel with me. Festival "The Manor of Jazz".

in #travel7 years ago

Dear friends Steemit!

Festival "The Manor of Jazz".

To date, "Jazz Homestead" is the largest all-Russian international open-air festival that has united on its territory jazz, funk, world music, acid-jazz, lounge, jazz-rock, blues and other musical directions.

The venue of the Voronezh Festival "Manor Jazz 2017" - the Palace of Oldenburg - one of the most famous tourist attractions in the Voronezh region. The architectural and park ensemble of the princes of Oldenburg in Ramoni is the only palace complex in the Central Chernozemye, connected with the Romanov dynasty and a true monument of neo-Gothic architecture.

And the wildest heat did not frighten us

Oldenburg Castle

I could not pass by it, first frightened me and then hugged me 🙈

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina!   

Sort:  

that seems so good, enjoy

Thanks!

U are welcome

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

I'm sure it's not just me who likes it. Thank you already share. If there is a chance you, I want also you visit my post. Hope you like and like it. I am very grateful..

Thank you! With pleasure!

I'm sure it's not just me who likes it. Thank you already share. If there is a chance you, I want also you visit my post. Hope you like and like it. I am very grateful..

I already voted for you :) lol

Never heard of the festival so thank u for sharing!

and about Steemfest heard? :)

Yes! Heard about it. But it was too far. Im from southeast asia ^_^

Looks like fun... so did you actually get to hear some jazz?? :)

The Manor of Jazz is great by the way look good keepp sharing followed keep smiling :)

Thank you friend! with pleasure

Love your expressions in your posts 😃.

Many thanks!

beautiful shots!

Thank you!

Looks like an amazing festival. There is a rose festival in my hometown happening each year early June, check out my post about it if you're ever interested in visiting it :)

thank you! well!

Beautiful photos!

thanks!

Cool street :)

thank you! :)

you are welcome :)

Really nice post, beautiful photos :) #keepsteemin

Many thanks!

This looks great!

Thank you very much friend!

you enjoy, good poste, enjoy also here , thank you : https://steemit.com/life/@peacegeneration/amazing-algerien-sahara

Thank you! OK

hi, @daio
If you want travel to indonesian, You have to visit this place, this place is so wonderful klik here you will not regret 😊😊
Thank you

Hello!
thanks for the invitation!
Maybe in the future.
It sounds very tempting!
(thanks again)