India

in #travel6 years ago

0b61795b-54cc-4bd3-badb-afddcfdb7f40.jpeg


Hey. today I want to start talking about the country that changed me a lot. a year ago I visited India and a year later I returned there again. this country has made me better and kinder. Later I will post other photos from India and tell stories that have happened to me there.
I visited two states of India-Goa and Carnatoca. In this country are very kind people and they sell goods well 😂 I liked to argue at a price with them. This is a game, not a dispute.
This photo is not a tattoo. this is a picture of henna. I made it guy right on the beach. he has a talent! Later I'll show you another picture that the girl on my leg made to me.at learning foreign languages. I met friends there who knew 5-6 languages ​​👨🎓👩🎓 I admire it! if you are interested in learning about my trip, write to me! 🤗


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

My father owns some property on the beach in Goa and he visits every now and then and shows us pictures. It looks gorgeous and he mentioned there are lots of tourists who pass through his area (and also stray dogs on the beach). A few dollars goes a long way there.

Nice pic!

You've just given me upvote and took it away? :D :D

@tiglelight no no no! 😓 this is a mistake! I like your blog)

@neabponch Yes, your father is very right, especially about dogs! 😂 there are a lot of dogs! they are very kind, they are always looking for food and smiling (I thought so). And when they are hot, they dig a hole in the sand and sleep in it. sometimes the chip is under your chaise longue 🤔

Congratulations @dashaavr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!