i ♥ Photography - Atlantis

in #travel5 years ago


text15.png

Sleeping Atlantis

Silent cool waters
dancing upon her skin ~
silent cool water
ushering dreams within...
– Muse, Enigmatic Evolution

text15.png

Hello Steemit Fretz!

A busy day for me. I've been out of steemit for ages and just sharing my photo collection. lol

This was taken at Ocean Park Hong Kong three years ago. My first out of the country trip with my sister. This globe like structure is made of thick glass. You can see different types of fishes and other sea creatures in it. This setting reminds me of Atlantis, the lost world. You shouldn't miss visiting the oceanarium when you are there, that's what I missed when I went back last year. I kinda regretted it a little. ^^

Can't wait to have another one this year.

Hope your day is filled with fun and adventure. Peace out!

text15.png

Sort:  

Cool! This reminds me of Ocean Park Manila ♥️
Full of memories

I've been there too. Ocean Park Manila is a little smaller compared to HK.

That's a cool picture! Would love to see more from the ocean park :D

Thanks @gabrielatravels I haven't done any blogging for a while now. I might share more pics in the future.

what a cool shot and sounds such a cool aquarium

Thanks @tattodjay

Most welcome 😎👍😎