NERJA'S BEACHES <3

in #travel7 years ago

DSC00518.jpg

Here thinking about our trip to Nerja, Spain and how much I loved it. We're working now on editing our video from our trip. Will post it on Dtube once we're finished. :) It might take a while though cause there's A LOT of content. Seriously trying to get organized.

IMG_1412.jpg

IMG_1422.jpg

♥ Daylin

Sort:  

Gorgeous pics! I am currently in Spain and I spent a week in Alicante and a few days in Javea. What a beautiful country. Looking forward to seeing the video!

Thank you! Hopefully I have it up soon! I'm sure you're having/had a blast. Spain is an awesome country! Sorry for the late reply, I thought I had replied to your comment already. :/

it's gorgeous! yeah creating video is really time consuming especially the editing parts.

Yes, we loved it! I know tell me about it. It's such a pain especially when you're picky like us haha

This is an amazing adventure, my friend and beautiful photos as well.

Thank you! :)

Wow that looks amazing!

It was gorgeous! Definitely a must visit if you ever visit the south of Spain.

Nice pics!!!