Sort:  

!LUV

!LUV
!BEER
!PIZZA

@vd-photography! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dejan.vuckovic.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (4/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@vd-photography, you've been given LUV from @dejan.vuckovic.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/4)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dejan.vuckovic, you've been given LUV from @vd-photography.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/3)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 74 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

!PIZZA

@pixresteemer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dejan.vuckovic.

Did you know you can earn $VFT through the PIZZA farm? (5/10)

@dejan.vuckovic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pixresteemer.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (9/10)