Traveling to Ujung Paking

in #travel7 years ago

IMG20170327123808.jpg

Ujung Paking is one of the tourist attractions place in Takengon, Aceh. Last week my husband and I went to spend the time to vacation to the Ujung Paking, where this tourism area is on the edge of Laut Tawar Lake.
Laut Tawar lake is the only lake located in aceh area that is always crowded by visitors.
IMG20170327140718.jpg
Ujung Paking is very special in my eyes, because the scenery around the lake is very beautiful and the cool air I can feel, besides the beautiful view of the lake with a mountainous expanse and pine trees in the suburbs make the Ujung Paking is very worth to visit.

IMG20170327141127.jpg
also there are rows of plants with beautiful flowers like, flower paper, alamanda, and many other flowers.

IMG20170327123910.jpg
We can also enjoy the beautiful Laut Tawar lake view from the edge of Ujung paking.

So that I can tell you about my experience of traveling to Ujung Paking in the takengon city , Aceh
Hope you guys like my content :D

Sort:  

Lovely pictures, especially the first one at the lake :)