Is there a crypto message in the music we listen in our Bitmobile ?

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

We listen to a lot of music during all the driving on our European bitcoin tour so we decided to make a short video with some songs we listen. Let us know which songs you listen during a​ road​ trip​p so we can add some new ones to our playlist

Sort:  

hahaha. oh man, some of the bored faces were priceless!! you are a dad dork like me. that Rage song was awesome. What's not to like?

Thank you for reminding me to update my roadtrip music
here is my current playlist

Alien Ant Farm - Smooth Criminal
Goano Apes - Lords of the Boards
In Flames - Delight Angers
In Flames - Live Rock am Ring 2015
Limp Bizkit - Boiler, My Generation, My Way, Nookie, Rollin
P.O.D - Alive, Youth of the Nation
Papa Roach - Between Angels and Insects, Last Resort
Linkin Park - Papercut
Slipknot - Before I Forget, Duality, Left Behind, Spit It Out, Wait And Bleed
System Of A Down - Aerials, B.YO.B., Chop Suey!, Toxicity

defenitley need to add some guns & roses (paradise city, welcome to the jungle)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This was a fun look into family life on the road :) I think my fav was you rocking out to Rage while your daughters are stone face and a little embarrassed LOL

Here are a few songs from my driving playlist for you and the family to enjoy.

Paradise (On Earth) - Cris Cab
I Build This Garden For Us - Lenny Kravitz
I Lived - OneRepublic
Fly Away - Lenny Kravitz
Remember the Name - Fort Minor
Feeling Good - Nina Simone
I Love The Life I Live - Buddy Guy
Dare You To Move - Switchfoot
This Must Be The Place - Talking Heads
Mr. Blue Sky - Electric Light Orchestra
Sun Is Out - Danger Twins

If you use Spotify, here's my playlist
https://open.spotify.com/user/1235310309/playlist/47FgdkpEUBGk53G4us5zmZ?si=ij7zEP6tQlWPFqmaMj6hLw