Sort:  

That seems like you had an awesome trip.

did not read all your posts but will look them up later.

Yea. I would do it all again in a heartbeat.
The people of Vietnam are awesome.
It was cool to go on a trip with my brother as well.
Two thumbs up!

The last photo. Lol.

Hehe! He looks good!

it is a wonderful experience that will never be forgotten @doctorcrypto...

Yes! I hope to be able to go again some day. :)

INDONESIA
INGGRIS

it will surely happen maybe you want other country?

Really enjoying your Vietnam trip, almost influencing me in heading there in the not too distant future.
Thank for sharing

I would highly recommend visiting.

this is really amazing, wonderful experience. hope you enjoyed.

Great trip, I'm curious to know you have traveled through many provinces of Vietnam.

Nice travel.

Twas very nice indeed!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

U Enjoyed the journey i think...
funny-biker-quotes-20-500-x-437.jpg

useful videos, and great views of friends.

Good luck my friend @doctorcrypto 👍👍😉
1F817807-F28F-4D0D-A8A3-6938C1447555.png