#Day 78 Byron Bay City 🏑 & Farmers Market πŸ‰ 🍌 πŸ₯ & WallArt 🎨

in #travel β€’ 6 years ago

This is our 78th day traveling around New Zealand and Australia. πŸ›«
We love Australian farmers markets. Always playing beautiful live music, people are friendly and there are delicious healthy products around, which are often cheaper than in stores. πŸ’°

We were also in a very original vegan restaurant where they serve delicious food. πŸ₯—

Byron Bay is a beautiful place, a paradise for surfers. The perfect place with beautiful weather. πŸ„

more information about Byron Bay: http://www.visitbyronbay.com/

IMG_6525.jpg

IMG_6619.jpg

IMG_6623.jpg

IMG_6562.jpg

IMG_6534.jpg

IMG_6533.jpg

IMG_6532.jpg

IMG_6531.jpg

IMG_6512.jpg9o5B3fYzUriQ5qRpk436AUgtR5veU/IMG_6530.jpg)

IMG_6528.jpg

IMG_6510.jpg

IMG_6508.jpg

IMG_6507.jpg

IMG_6505.jpg

IMG_6504.jpg

IMG_6502.jpg

IMG_6500.jpg

IMG_6499.jpg

See you on day 79 βœ‹

Sort: Β 

wow, your photos are all nice :) upvoted followed and re steem .. godbless :)

Thanks :)

The color of the food... Omg! I lived in New Zealand for a year and it was incredible! Loved the post!

Thank you very much!! I love New Zeland, Heaven on earth! I will be back there for sure :)

I am living in virginia, US, there is a farmers market, too. So I am very interested in your post! I will follow and up vote, if you don't mind, visit my blog^^ Have a good day!

Thanks, I love US too. I was there in 2015. Beautiful country!

Yes! Here is so beautiful and calm and peaceful country unlike Korea. I glad to meet you in steemit.
I hope we keep in touch! Thank you!