You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Possibly The Best City In North America

in #travel2 years ago

That sounds awesome, all the way around!
Even the grueling climb, haha!

We were talking about going to Montreal just before covid hit. My cousins live in Vermont and the plan was to meet at their house and a group of us head up. Hopefully we can rekindle that idea!

...Although it might be more difficult to convince my cousin now that her daughter is going to Dalhousie university in Nova Scotia. I think her Canada plans for the next few years will probably be there instead lol

Sort:  

It really was. The weather was perfect too, for the most part. It changed drastically right after we left. Whatever you do, you have to see Montreal. I know you and your husband would love it. It's a awful lot like Paris without the 8hr flight. If you do go let me know and I'll shoot some suggestions your way.