You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Destination Unknown P1 - Petroglyphs And Dinosaur Tracks In Utah

in #travel6 years ago

Should have got ahold of me, that is close to my area. I could show you around or if you went up to the Wah Wah's my friend could show you where the Red Beryl is. I know Iron and Washington county really well though

Sort:  

Hey Puff, how can I get a hold of you? I am going to be coming back up around June. There is a mining spot outside of Cedar City I have to hit. Also, would be great if you could introduce me to your friends. Our Gem and Mineral business in Japan is growing fast and I need more material, especially from Utah. Thanks.

Woot, I will see you in June then. Is steemchat still around? I can send you my number on there, or find me on discord and add me.. and I will get ahold of my friend and see how the mountains have been and let him know. Good to hear from you rt

Ya, and I just saw I follow you on Twitter so I know I can get a hold of you.

I was thinking about contacting you, but I thought I would need more time to hang out. Next time I head up I will definitely reach out to you and allow some time. I plan on going up to Topaz Mountain again before it get's too cold.

Your area is incredibly beautiful man. So many natural sites to see and places to collect minerals. I was totally blown away by the Brian Head area. Coming down the mountain from Cedar Breaks I could clearly see Zion. Fuckin spectacular.

I know where the mine is, but it's owned by someone so no chance to dig there. I wonder if there are any nearby, secret spots though??