My unforgettable Sri Lanka 🌴🌴🌴

in #travel7 years ago

A little post about my rest on Sri Lanka.
There are very colorful buses, friendly people. It was the best trip in my life. I have watched programs about this country since childhood, and always dreamed of coming and seeing the culture of this people.
And finally my dream became a reality.
IMG_2055.PNG

Taken with iPhone 7

Please like and follow;)

Sort:  

Beautiful girl :)

Thank you☺️

You are so pretty and sweet.

Thank you. It's so cute;)

Congrats on your dream coming true. :)

Thank you;)) I hope it's not last time, coming on Sri Lanka;)

Wow good!

Thank you;)

Travel broadens the mind and makes you grow as a person. Keep chasing dreams and one day they will become reality :)

Yes, it's true;)) Thank you for your comment ;)

Got any photos of the scenery to share in the next post.

Yes, sure I have;)

congratulation
your dream come true
i think that it is not the your last time to visit Sri lanka.
thank you for sharing

Thank you so much for your post;)

I would like to visit srilanka, i wish it very soon.

You will like it;)

Beautiful :)

Thank you .

Which beaches did you go to while you were there?@elenalysenko

I traveled all the coast of Hikkaduwa. I rented a motorcycle.