The Philippines has some of the best scuba diving in the world!

in #travel6 years ago

Ah, the fun of your next destination into the water!


The Philippines has thousands of exciting dive sites, 

from the shores off remote islands to the open sea.

I love the deep trenches in the Philippines,

untouched underwater beauty that is amazing, oh ya!


Into the water with @elijahgentry




Sort:  

With more than 7,000 islands, there are still more wonders to explore in this beautiful country. Hope you enjoyed your stay.

I like it deep under the ocean where it is cool.

Upvoted, resteemed and following!

I like your posts, wish I was there right now.

This post has received gratitude of 1.44 % from @appreciator thanks to: @elijahgentry.

This post has received a 3.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @elijahgentry.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.93% vote... I was summoned by @elijahgentry! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Really cool post the Philippines look amazing its definitely on my travel list!! followed and up voted looking forward to more post! I'm new to steemit and trying to get my blog out there if you get the chance please check it out I think you will enjoy it!

Oh thats so fun.... The water looks great....

very good friend, I also hobbi pool, pool together in steemit yok, my friend have a new post. please help me dong ... regards @ riska-amanda

Philippines has one of the most beautiful diving spots

Reminds me back home of travelling through ships between provinces to go to Manila. 🙂

Very very nice spot 👍
Hope 1 day can come there

Travel in ocean so exciting and brave journey.hope you enjoyed lots.

Nice post!! I truly think philippines is one of the nicest places in the world to dive. Feel free to check my post about diving with tresher sharks in malapascua. I just followed you since i would love to hear more about your diving experiences. Have you been in moalboal aswell? I heared diving with the sardines is great there! Unfortunately i was so astonished by the tresher sharks that i stayed in malapascua for 2 weeks and had no more time for moalboal.

cheers

Congratulations @elijahgentry! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @elijahgentry! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @elijahgentry! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!