Time machine 🗾🌀

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,
I'm starting a series of travel articles from today. I hope I can provide continuity.

Firstly, I want to write something about rock graves, in Dalyan, Muğla. Last year's holiday, rent a car, we decided to do a lot of sightseeing. And we set off. The first day of our holiday, we went to Datça, but I want to tell that story another day. We stayed in the tent at night and we woke up to a beautiful day. Muğla's weather is great. The first smell I got when I woke up was the smell of grass. And when I go upstairs i saw tombs, they're were amazing.

P_20170920_105053.jpg

(Zoom in on photo)👇

P_20170920_105133.jpg

According to the old belief, the higher the tomb of the human being, the closer the god and the tombs of the kings and the important people who were excavated in the rocks...

I'm really sorry that our graves aren't there, but I'm not the queen 😋

These remains really excite me. Someone lived around here centuries ago and now we live. Here is the world time machine. No need for anything else...

P_20170920_192315.jpg