A Small Trip to Prague! [ENG/TR]

in #travel7 years ago

I've always wanted to visit Czech Republic and specifically Prague. Needless to say I was mesmerized once I was walking around the city! I unfortunately only had a short day to spend there, but I tried to make the best of it, here's some shots I took while I was walking around:
Loved the architecture of this city!
IMG_7084.JPG

IMG_7104.JPG

IMG_7087.JPG

IMG_7090.JPG

IMG_7092.JPG

IMG_7110.JPG

IMG_7105.JPG

IMG_7116.JPG
This is the famous Astronomical Tower.
IMG_7121.JPG

IMG_7124.JPG

I couldn't help but take some photos of these, of course!
IMG_7088.JPG

IMG_7089.JPG

After seeing what I could in a short amount of time, I took the train to Josefov, to attend to Brutal Assault music festival, I'll share photos of the festival and the fortress later this week!

TURKISH

Çek Cumhuriyetini, özellikle Prag şehrini hep görmek istemişimdir. Şehirde dolaştığımda kesinlikle büyülendim, peri masalı gibi bir şehirdi. Maalesef şehirde geçirebilieceğim vakit sınırlı olduğu için ufak bir tur atabildim ama elimden geldiğince iyi değerlendirmeye çalıştım. O kısa süre içerisinde çektiğim bazi fotoğrafları sizinle paylaşmak istedim.

Şehrin mimarisi gerçekten çok güzeldi!
IMG_7084.JPG

IMG_7104.JPG

IMG_7087.JPG

IMG_7090.JPG

IMG_7092.JPG

IMG_7110.JPG

IMG_7105.JPG

IMG_7116.JPG
Burası ünlü Astronomik Kulesi.
IMG_7121.JPG

IMG_7124.JPG

Bunların fotoğraflarını çekmeden edemedim tabii ki :)
IMG_7088.JPG

IMG_7089.JPG

Kısa süre içerisinde görebileceğim kadar yer görüp Brutal Assault için Josefov'a doğru trenle yola çıktım, festivalden ve festivalin olduğu kaleden fotoğrafları da paylaşacağım mutlaka!

Sort:  

look so good !!

It does, it looks beautiful.

Resimler çok güzel iyi vakit geçirmeniz dileğiyle

teşekkürler :)

Prague is one of the best cities in Europe for me. Maybe because I live just 200 km from there, but I love the city ! Glad you enjoyed it too

You're lucky to live that close to Prague! I do agree on it being one of the best cities in Europe :)