My 3 Days Trip Up North - Copenhagen Day 3 ENG/TR

in #travel7 years ago

It's been a while since I last posted but I'm back now! We started the day with a long boat tour which started in Nyhavn Canal and went on from there. Admittedly, this day was cloudier than others, but it didn't stop us from seeing the city! Tour guide could speak in 5 different languages, with was pretty impressive.IMG_7711.jpg
IMG_7746.jpg
I had the chance to see the Børs Brisge from a different angle!
IMG_7750.jpg
Apparently this used to be a huge dock but now it's an apartment complex.
IMG_7756.jpg
I've been told that these guys are pirates, seriously!
IMG_7757.jpg
IMG_7759.jpg
Our tour guide told us that these belong to the royalty.
IMG_7768.jpg
IMG_7770.jpg
The ship took us to see this mermaid statue around Østerport but honestly we were too far to appreciate it, this is the closest shot I could take.
IMG_7775.jpg
Here's the rest of the photos I took during the tour, everything looked beautiful from down there!
IMG_7779.jpg

IMG_7778.jpg

IMG_7781.jpg

IMG_7785.jpg

IMG_7790.jpg

IMG_7797.jpg

IMG_7807.jpg

I'll finish my Copenhagen adventures tomorrow, in the meantime you can check out the rest here;
https://steemit.com/travel/@enes/my-3-days-trip-up-north-copenhagen-day-1-eng-tr
https://steemit.com/travel/@enes/my-3-days-trip-up-north-copenhagen-day-2-eng-tr

Happy steeming everyone!

TURKISH

En sonki yazımın üzerinden baya zaman geçti ama artık geri döndüm ve buralardayım :) Bu günü ağırlıklı olarak Nyhavn kanalından başlayan tekne turuyla geçirdik. Açıkçası dieğr günlere göre daha karanlık ve bulutlu bir gündü ama tabii ki beni gezmekten alıkoyamadı :) Tur rehberimiz 5 farklı dil konuşabilmesi oldukça etkileyiciydi!IMG_7711.jpg
IMG_7746.jpg
Børs Brisge" denilen köprüyü farklı bir açıdan görme fırsatım oldu!
IMG_7750.jpg
Burası eskiden büyük bir limanmış fakat şimdi apartman kompleksi olarak kullanılıyor.
IMG_7756.jpg
Burada yaşayanlar korsanmış ve hükümetten bağımsızlarmış!
IMG_7757.jpg
IMG_7759.jpg
Tur rehberimiz bunların kraliyet ailesine ait olduğunu söyledi.
IMG_7768.jpg
IMG_7770.jpg
Tekne bizi Østerport bölgesindeki deniz kızı heykeline götürdü fakat dürüst olmama gerekirse uzakta kaldık baya ve bu çekebildiğim en yakın fotoğraf.
IMG_7775.jpg
Tur ırasında çektiğim fotoğrafların geri kalanı, tekneden her şey çok güzel görünüyordu!
IMG_7779.jpg

IMG_7778.jpg

IMG_7781.jpg

IMG_7785.jpg

IMG_7790.jpg

IMG_7797.jpg

IMG_7807.jpg

Yarın Kopenhag maceramı bitiriyorum, bu sırada diğer günlere bakabilirsiniz;
https://steemit.com/travel/@enes/my-3-days-trip-up-north-copenhagen-day-1-eng-tr
https://steemit.com/travel/@enes/my-3-days-trip-up-north-copenhagen-day-2-eng-tr

Herkese iyi steemler!

Sort:  

Great photos!

Thanks a lot, I took them all myself :)