You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking To The “Friendly” Skies Again

in #travel2 years ago

Yes, it takes some research to set up a good trip but I also like to leave a lot of it unplanned and allow for spontaneous things. Thank you @zirochka, I hope things are improving for you over there. We just saw in the news that ships full of grain have left Odessa for the first time since the war began.

Sort:  

Yeap, and if inspection will be passed, the next one will go today. Still can't believe it.

I remember my first trips, I.always plan it myself. And I tried to do and see as much as I can. Because, I was always short in time (and money, to be honest). And after few years I realized that I'm missing something important, a spirit of the place, its taste. I cannot feel it in haste. Now, I love to have a free time, unplaned opening for anything I want, adventure, strolling around, relaxing somewhere of even sleeping in a hotel 😊