Sort:  

Hello sir @ernestfung
this photo is a very very nice.
i love your travel and flying creativity .
it's really helpful for life experiences .
Nicely moments in flying and photo shot.
Great Experience in flying.
Stay blessed
Upvoted // resteem
DQmVFyaDe3GbafkRhtoyADAiDvzAhyeaq2ma8b18HELyLQP_1680x8400.jpg

The view is beautiful. I love it. Thanks for resteem and upvote!

I want to have the same experience, i mean it must feel very good the fact of fly and feel free in the air, friend i have a question how much time taken the flight?

The flight only took around half an hour before leaping. Nice experience~

tnx for upvote

Wow.. Amazing photography, beautiful place and lovely travel, I like this post
Thanks

Thanks bro!

Your destination could be anything, like a house, savings, invesments, cars, vacations, etc. The moment you stop looking outside of yourself, it's the moment where you feel your destination is coming pretty fast, because you are working from within and the reality process works faster to give you what you want or desire.

loving to your lovely travel creativity
stay blessed friend @ernestfung
upvoted
DQmbRpKh2T8vfuJkFg53Abz8afbLftfUhtTwENqNa2RG4A4.jpg

I like what you said. True indeed.

this photo is a very very nice.
i love your travel and flying creativity .
it's really helpful for life experiences .
Nicely moments in flying and photo shot.
Great Experience in flying.
Stay blessed

An interesting travel, such a clear sky, you can envy your warm days. Thank you very much, I admire and get to know travel statement thanks to your interesting flying.
happy travel a fabulous experience..
stay blessed friend @ernestfung
DQmc3Un2dUvsuLZvnv1Lv6t2YYYYeMK9oF8cp7ADCod19pN_1680x8400.jpg

Thanks bro!!

I want to have the same experience, i mean it must feel very good the fact of fly and feel free in the air, friend i have a question how much time taken the flight?

spectacular your photos, but the best experience should be to fly, thanks for sharing.

A bit panic when leaping from the plane as my body kept rotating and lost orientation. Thanks!

Wow.. Outstanding photography, one of the best photo shoot, I like this trip
Thanks for sharing

Thankssss

Really original work, I like this
Excellent photo capture, have a great travel
Thanks

Nice and happy trip

Wow.. Great travel, awesome photography
I like this travel, thanks for sharing

Happy that you like it too! Thanks!

Excellent skydive, wonderful photography
Great travel, all the best

Thanks so much!

I don't have the guts to leap on my own, haha

Great travel, amazing photography
I like your post, thanks for sharing

Thanks for comments!

gif (131).jpg

Omg. Amazing, great travel and photography

You are so right! Thanks!

Awesome photo shoot, I like it
Have a great travel, thanks for sharing

Exciting experience that no one would regret trying

ohh my god, outstanding photography, good job,keep it up...but so risky work,you are a braver men...@ernestfung

You are first one to tell I am brave. Thanks!!

i like sky diving. it was amazing thanks for sharing this photos i feel it. it was great amzing post upvoted and resteemed.
DQmUJWBY7HMWwi44DNHzyjvGEAzNyk5r2ftN6Et3LXbAo3M_1680x8400.jpg

You must have tried before! Happy to hear that!

Wow dear what a great photography...enjoy ur travel and stay safe for me bcz im your big big fan..thanks a lot for sharing lovely moment with us @ernestfung

Thanks bro! I love sharing happy moments with you guys

You are most welcome n thank you very much from bottom oh heart dear @ernestfung

U5du1ejn3drohU7N8c5N3XvN2LecNGj.gif

Lucky i am back safe, haha

gif (19).gif

That's amazing if the cat is real!

wonderful photography bro and

Thank you for upvote and resteem!!

Wow.. Outstanding photography, one of the best photo shoot, I like this trip
Thanks for sharing

Thank you so much you like it

sir @ernestfung ,, just i told ,,
If you want to get an education, just travel the world,,,
You can't give others what you don't have; If you do, your're giving part of soul instead.

really interesting Skydive at Gold Coast, a fabulous experience..
loving to your lovely flying experience
DQmU2gGLQhsZMEsz7mWb1LCV7Doxj1HVR5keD1AbYw9nQeQ_1680x8400.jpg

What you said is inspiring! well said

braver work,good job, wonderful photography
thanks for sharing.
@ernestfung

Thanks for your comments!

this picture is in this post @ernestfung

Thank you!!



i'm new join in steemit please see my post. @ernestfung

I will visit your profile. Thanks for comments!

@ernestfung it's one of my those dreams which I do not know if it ever get fulfilled...
Thankyou for sharing this pictures
I can imagine myself diving

Hope you will try this in the future. Trust me you won't regret it.

Good luck

thanks

simply outstanding, keep enjoying life..

Thanks bro!!!

Owo its Amazing .. @ernestfung
Thanks for shareing..

     UPVOTED.   RESTEEM.  DONEE !!!!

Thank you for support!

I resteem your all post because your post is greet

Thanks for your support bro!!

Great travel and excellent photography, I like this post, best of luck

Thanks for you like it

just owesome photography..
horror photo..
i like this photo..i like your skydive..
thanks for sharing boss..

Happy you love it too!

nice photography

Thanks!!

Wow... Amazing from the earth sky. Funtastic @ernestfung

Thanks for your comments!!

It is so scary, I was afraid to even look at the pictures :) It should be so exciting! Thanks for the phtos.

Yes, pretty scary before jumping. But nice experience worth trying

images.jpg

Thank you for your support!!

Woow i want try it. It’s my dream but i never had a chance. Thanks for sharing :) @ernedtfung

Yes hope you try it in the future. Thanks!

excellent photography boss

Thanks Mark!!

Wow.. Amazing photography. i love it 😍😍😍
wish i can Skydive like you. i am afraid of heights :(
keep traveling & posting pic for us .. :) best of luck

I love Skydive. Exciting. Thanks for support!

we are big happy steemit family :)

awesome photography sharing my friend.
This photo is fantastic

Thanks for your upvote resteem!

Please follow me and like my posts and i will follow you back

Your 1ts photo is greet

Thanks for resteem!

So cool!!
Nice view!!!

Hello sir @ernestfung
this photo is a very very nice.
i love your travel and flying creativity .
it's really helpful for life experiences .
Nicely moments in flying and photo shot.
Great Experience in flying.
Stay blessed
Upvoted // resteem

interesting travel, such a clear sky, you can envy your warm days. Thank you very much, I admire and get to know travel statement thanks to your interesting flying.
happy travel a fabulous experience..
stay blessed friend @ernestfungDQmRjM7dM9GGBtkFzzUrkQ1s6KrT9Lhh2zzG4UgFABVfPiv.gif