Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

This old Chinese town beauty is phenomenal! What is the name of that town?

that's Fenghuang old town my friend

That's amazing looks indeed.

thank you for your comments

Right dear @madushanka
I was very happy to see this

chaina amazing country, i love chaina , your photography id awesome. thanks for share

happy you love this China old town

yes bos @alim chaina is amazing county

wow my dear friend really greet photography.
Thanks for sharing with us

my friend so kind of your support

Yep he's professional photography level.

that is great my friend

DQmcpoVgwXJjM2RNeQHZBFfPketdfRtgRYRsdvWxU3yVceu.gif

just wonderful

DQmXodufMgLXdxwU27JMtFWjzmphVC87vGnhBEmruvLvMe7.gif

thanks for your flower!

DQmawEkp4nfLpZfkwZhC2LcCiAr7U3sXKRgCF5ahVDjNVPp.gif

thanks also

DQmRCo1i8CLXj86qNZvp9vwJEYDBHGkLabWCYh6mL4dDjp9.gif

what a great comment

excellent photography D:)
i like your post
thanks for share

it is my happiness to know you like my post

China wanna incredible looks indeed state. Nice shots @ernetsfung.

taking photos is just part of the journey

China almost most traditional and historical state.

so right my friend

Photos that make sense to see.
a very pleasant place in China

that is a very pleasant place actually

That's is most oldest china village looks instead photo shots. They have simply life I guess.

relatively simple but lots of tourists there

ancient but some peoples enjoyed there.

yes simple and pleasant place

2018-05-16 20.06.12.png

I will keep it up

Seems big rain there. Nice couple finally @ernestfung.

thank you my friend

A traditional city of china...
Wonderful capture...Represent the tradition of this place...@ernestfung

tradition is charming my friend

Right , Tradition is charming and enjoyable.. Without tradition one country can't keep their history..

U5dsyTVK4kVw9Lc15GkPCvweGkv6UL6.gif

thank you

DQmbEuxZuFievaLJUqKroddba9WHyimycXq8y67csrKuZfM_1680x8400.jpg

so kind of you

Wow, excellent photography. This town looks like the old town of lalbug, Dhaka Bangladesh.

Happy Steeming.

I think Bangladesh has lots of traditional towns too. amazing

Hi @ernestfung, it rains a lot in China, in Colombia, the weather is a bit strange, we have 2 months of rain. I like your photos, definitely its architecture is spectacular.
Happy Saturday dear friend :)

nice to know your country more. happy weekend my friend!!

U5ds2DC6cMK61WC7r2xjydpWyo7CaNM_1680x8400.jpeg

excellent comments!

very nice

Fantastic photography
148.png

thx

DQmTPxanKEHGQENtwFdZvbjjvcU7V6hbb6YU6PMkpejHGFf.jpeg

thumb up !

Such a beautiful village. I wish i could see the village in real.

yes please go there if there is a chance

Beautiful photography @ernestfung, I like the building in China, they are very guarding the architecture of the building and their building is very typical ..

yes those buildings in the old town are so typical of China, a pleasant atmosphere there

148.png

thankyou

wow! what a beautiful photography really i love your p0st all time, thank you for sharing with us,

really love to share with you guys

Hi my dear lovely friend @ernestfung
How are you?...
Dear your #traveling and nature #photography is a amazing....& very good your traveling...i really love traveling...and i rrally love your all post all time...@thanks for share this post..

how r u doing my friend. that's good news to me you find my post interesting

DQmZz9wa1wvkWNmniQgQD63of8RPCpiMFsdp8jbRUUp8sdr_1680x8400.png

thanks so much

DQmVHqeJ8rX8XUv7zZdKzJbDnArY1VqDNQmoUcPKePNj77b.gif

nice!

great post,my dear friend @ernestfung,
really very nice photograph,very pleasant place in China,
i really really love this photograph all time,
thank you so much for sharing this picture.

just hope to take more nice photos to share with you guys, thanks for support

great post,my dear friend @ernestfung,
very nice photograph,
i really really love this picture,
thank you so much for sharing this post,

if you love it, it is pleasure

What a beautiful old town & also amazing photography.

thanks so much. you have a taste on traditional things

DQmbXdfGyVLG2NK4b4tifftqAWjihJ1WZXjnMFQ6YpiWKE3.gif

that is good my friend

A beautiful picture of a nature time. I think you love nature, I love it too.Thanks for share favorite moments.loving your travel photo.
have a nice day dear @ernestfung....thanks

DQmZkwGAskoQLkccvp9m4hSAe8WjJLY5xTkNf8MiAHuUN1L.jpg

I love travelling to traditional places

DQmTPxanKEHGQENtwFdZvbjjvcU7V6hbb6YU6PMkpejHGFf.jpeg

thumbs up!

Your original old town photography brilliant.
I'm your new flower , follow me please @ernestfung

thank you for your admiration

wow..great post,my dear friend @erngstfung,
wonderful capture,beautiful picture of a nature time,i think you love nature,China is so beautiful.I really love to visit China.thanks for share,

Some places in China are very beautiful and amazing

very good traveling and awesome photography D:) i love your post. thanks for share

thanks for your pretty comments!

Upvote and resteem
Beautiful photography.....have a nice day

have a happy weekend

2018-05-16 20.06.12.png

I will carry on!! thanks

what an photography bro

thanks bro

Such a fantastic photo collection
Great photographic click @ernestfung

so happy that you said my photos are fantastic

fabulous blog

DQmS6iGZyFHebLbWocFUrn7iG2RrD3qTQY6QSV2cLMMQanP.gif

great my friend!

fantastic photo shoot
resteem

thank you for resteem

DQmTJEwpauWc2s8Y6Qkmd8d3NBEcVVa4muBcNxFvmMY84Hf.gif

thanks for resteem and upvotes

Mind blowing photography
thanks for sharing

you are so welcome my dear friend

DQmZmLHpRW3zhcge2Qb3HKWCTmi2UvcvWMDA76aSPg7ti3v.gif

DQmQ93D12EeK95ZpqXWJqbMgAwxDtS9ib7uptUc6fyRFVTo.gif

the chimp and the dog so funny

DQmNtj7YabNLqaV443XWuj1SXa9cwjdGanXDaFnkWhS74Ep.gif

thx!!

DQmVFagYUWnhPfKSmYqYeg9ioCkrZ6eRFwKp7419jjaaa35.gif

thank u for support me

DQmaAFY3cYRvDZmJzXzZjPShphSdEyuxt8E8TCqj3HDgsRK.gif

thanks for resteem

168.jpg

thank you

A beautiful picture of a nature time. I think you love nature, I love it too.Thanks for share favorite moments.loving your travel photo.
have a nice day dear @ernestfung....thanks

nature and traditions are the best subjects in photos

sqk8dozwlsrhrfefquxu.gif

wonderful that you resteem, thx

DQmY9aqYFMzWH7hi9piQ66Kawk5vM3DBGdjQE8rycpYwj8d.gif

what a beautiful word

DQmPx4xkBBqTTNFGTx6s1iS7FEcBV77Y1xj8dvxgF3XKeAh.gif

thanks for support

China is so beautiful.
I love to visit China. Great work @ernestfung.
Beautiful lake and wonderful sky.💙
I always support you.
Excellent job.
Streets are looking so wet due to rain.

Thanks for sharing

Upvoted,
Resteemed your post.

your words are so warm and supportive, thanks my friend

Amazing photography @ernestfung.
I appreciate your work.
China is incredible. ❤
Nice content
Very well articulated
Excellent job sir.

Thanks for sharing this post.

please check my post once🤗💙

you have got nice contents, thanks my friend

Great comment dear @stardivine

Look really amazing game , you've inspired me to play it.

sometimes I look for inspirations from other blogs

I need to visit this country as soon as possible

shabby old town, what can be more attractive

Look really an amazing place , i love china.

you are great my friend if you like this country

@ernestfung, Such a amazing location. I'm totally wondering to see them.
good moment

have a nice weekend , thanks

wow! what a beautiful photography. i love your post D:

I love your posts too D

Beautiful place , i thin it's a good place to visit.
Thanks for sharing.

this place is charming

I would love to stand beside people

yes and you can observe their behaviour and this is a good experience

I like travel.
Outstanding all photography
rany day

it is a rainy day otherwise the photos will be better

fabulous one.
Very nice i like it...thanks for this

you are also fabulous!

fabulous blog

DQmS6iGZyFHebLbWocFUrn7iG2RrD3qTQY6QSV2cLMMQanP.gif

thank you so much

There are 2 pages
Pages