Packing for Thailand - Timelapse

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Let's try this again, as it didn't go so well yesterday, but with a helpful tip from @paolajane to try another browser, this seems to be working, thanks!

So, to the matter at hand:

Yesterday I started looking through my deep and dark closet trying to find summer clothes for my Thailand trip. I still have a few day before I leave but I'm a tad bit excited so I already started packing. I though it might be fun to shoot a timelapse of me trying on most of the outfits I'm gonna take.

I can't wait for warmth and the time I get to put on a dress and be all girly and shit. I don't know if you noticed but at the end of the video, I chucked in a ton of bikinis, you'll have to wait for next week to see those ;)

Ps. Sorry the video goes a little dark towards the end, the sun went down faster than I expected and I didn't notice it during shooting.

Pps. My mom would have a nervous breakdown if she saw that I still have the tags on half of the clothes... :'D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Oh video content that is quite exciting

lol when i went to thailand i literally had one pair of shorts and a few t-shirts that i ended up binning as i went! Backpacking for the win! Enjoy Thailand though it it amazing!!

Lol, that wouldn't work for me. I need to pack for every possible situation and then some :D

Steemilating for sure.

I know, I'm like sooooo exciting when I change clothes :D

OMG I love this!! I hope you have an amazing time, your wardrobe is perfect.

Thank you for the tip yesterday, I had no problems with uploading this with Chrome! :)

You're very welcome ❤️

follow me

Hahaha....."My mom would have a nervous breakdown if she saw that I still have the tags on half of the clothes... :'D"
Yesterday, I was thinking to remove the tags from the rack in my bathroom, and I have been thinking this for the last 2 months, lol
The video, I really enjoyed! I usually start packing a week in advance, and my husband packs the last minute, and forget several things :D
Nice to meet you @eveuncovered :)

Njäääh, why bother if they are not in the way :P I remove tags if they itch on the neck or are visible, otherwise, whatever :D

I think Thailand would be a hot place when you get there specially if you put those bikinis on. Be careful thought they might fall in love for you :)

I though I was going to be scared of pocket thieves and medusas but now I have to worry about LOVE too, fuck!

Hahaha. I packed my bag 20 minutes before going to the airport on my way to Guatemala. My packing looked like your timelapse, but it was realtime.

Hahaha, I applaud your packing skills!

Best of luck for thai trip,enjoy and meet with new people,friends

Funny timelapse-video idea. Happy traveling!

how do you think about thailan, I sometimes want to visit there

vote and follow me

Get the fuck out of here spamming!

Hello @eveuncovered I love traveling so much I have the honor to know you can read my article thank you https://steemit.com/walkwithme/@laciri/travel-with-me-1-way-to-the-largest-cave-in-north-africa

sex sells...

Yes it does. I've written about that before.

I wish I could dress that fast in the morning lol...great vid :)

I think your mirror realy hates you:P
I always pack in the last minute. Have a good trip.

Güzel gösteri

Hello ! Have a good travel !!!

Very cool video! Interesting to see all the different outfits! How long are you going for?

i saw your previous post and that was very interesting and i think it is better than your previous post....

last line :p hahahaha

Good luck can be realized what is in want

a bit dark but still beautiful

Looking forward to your Thailand's expedition.hopefully your Thailands joy ride brings smile to many on steemit.

Nice dresses, i wanna come with you😇

You wanna wear a dress too? :)

Maybe😅

Save travels. I do the exact same thing (with trying on stuff) before I leave for a trip. I’ve gotten better about packing less...kinda.

I suck at packing, I basically prepare for everything from pool days to sub zero temperatures (for the part I have to travel in Finland) and zombie apocalypse😅

I love, this publication is very interesting and original thanks for sharing, I love reading your post.

@eveuncovered ....simply amazingg.... The video content is just wow......exiting wardrobe... Keep posting such things..thanks

Hell yeah Eve, there you go!
Cant wait to see you steeming things up in Thailand!

I can't wait to be Steeming from Thailand! :)

follow me please

nice dress ..

Have fun 🙋🏾‍♂️🍹🌞

Enjoy the trip ,thailand is surely an amazing country where i would love to go ,maybe in future i will take a fly there :))

I see your video. You look very nice on red colour.

Oh, trip. I like a lot, I hope your trip time spent enjoyably.

Enjoy your travels in Thailand. But there are some places I would recommend to you. Here is a link for some tourist destinations you might find interesting.
http://www.touropia.com/best-places-to-visit-in-thailand/

I like Your post. You can vote for my post. Let's be friends.

the girl in her video is beautiful😍😍

The girl thanks you!

How long are you going for? That seems like an insane amount to pack for any trip. I'm headed to Thailand in May for 2 months and have my colthing and camera gear condensed to 1 carry-on. :)

Lol. I'm going for two weeks, and I like clothes :D all my summer clothes deserve to see the sun at least once in their lifetime, in Finland it's not a given :D

Haha makes sense. Don't forget, clothes are really cheap there. Plan on buying some cute outfits when you're there. Treat yourself!

Please do not encourage me to buy any more clothes, I have wayyyyyy too much already! 😅 But yeah, I probably will end up buying a little more....

well all the best!

that is really funny!! In the end put yourself in suitcase.

Congratulations @eveuncovered, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1578 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11957.02. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Great tatoo =D !! enjoy

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @dtube valued at 210.29 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

This is awesome, have a great time in Thailand!!! My girlfriend just went and we created some posts regarding our favorite places. Let us know if you need any recommendations and have a safe trip!!!!

How I know this!
I'm having trouble collecting my suitcase.)
And Thailand I very love)

Thats some quick packing good work! Some cracking out fits can't wait for the shot from there. Enjoy 💯🐒

Congratulations, and success on your trip. greatly enjoy the good times are big or small, the important thing is to be happy and happy with yourself .. I also invite you to read my last post, have your vote and maybe you can visit my country.

dressing into the night... you have great stamina!

There are 2 pages
Pages