Budapest Teaser

in #travel6 years ago

tea1.jpg

Our first day in Budapest consisted of us checking into our hotel and walking up the Gellért hill for hours. And because I'm a tease, I'm only giving you a little taste bite in black and white, of the general view of the town from high up on the hill.

I can already tell you that I will love this town, it's so beautiful, and looking at beautiful things make me happy! I am a huge fan of art nouveau architecture and this city has no shortage of it! My grandparents lived in Helsinki in an area where there is a lot of art nouveau houses and I've marvelled them ever since I was just a tiny person.

tea2.jpg

tea3.jpg

tea4.jpg

tea5.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing photography.
I like this your travel.
I appreciate your eveuncovered.

Good photos! Thanks! I'm sure they'd be even better in colour. Please do post more architecture photos.

I promise! :) "Uuu, pretty house, I'mma gonna take a picture." "Uuuuh, another pretty house, let's take another picture" "ooo nice, such a pretty house!"

Remember to relax, too. :)

BADD9FB0-6EDD-4D0F-980F-40476A49CA04.jpeg

No need to tell us twice! 😁

Oh you are drinking my favorite cocktail 😋

At least the weather looks like we assumed. Or?

It’s actually really summery at the moment, feels amazing!

that's lovely...

Why did you choose the black and white color. Why not colored, What did you think in the black & white. I am very excited to learn about your thinking . Thanks for your excellent photo sharing

This looks so so beautiful. I love the black and white shots. I am planning to go this year! looking forward to more tips! :-)

Shot #1 is so nice and symmetrical! ;)
Beautiful shots as always, and congrats on getting to 70 rep! :D

Love the sky so much <3