Watching the Snow Fall - Time Lapse

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


I took this video a week ago during the morning snowfall. I thought it was a pretty view, and wanted to share it with you all!

I love to watch the snow fall, although, I don't love to clean up the snow after a snowfall! Luckily, I'm only here visiting, so I didn't have to do any shoveling.

The reason I'm posting this now is because tomorrow morning is supposed to be similar weather to this video. Nothing like a late-March snow storm (and "Nor-easter" Number 4 over the past ~15 days!). If you looked outside yesterday or today, other than the friggid cold, you'd never know that such bad weather was coming.

I'm glad that I moved away from this nonsense; although I can't seem to escape it completely since I'm back here now. Bring me back to my 60*F weather!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like snow fall very much but in india there is no snow fall occur except jammu and kashmir.but i thing we should enjoy the snow fall.please upvote and follow me.

You have a trail of the same accounts upvoting all of your posts and comments. This is frowned upon by the community and you should cease these actions immediately if you don't want to continue to be flagged. I am flagging this post because it doesn't deserve 9 upvotes, regardless of the dollar value.

Respected sir , all we members are working in a same office where computers are present in limited quantity so we use computer one by one so it is looking like trail .we all members are friends and we are helping to each other so we are not breaking any rule and i am helping to join steemit to many other friends.so please do not flag us.thank you

You're spamming the blockchain with low value posts and having multiple accounts vote to support those posts. I understand you're new, so I'm informing you that this is not an acceptable practice. I suggest that you (and your "coworkers") stop these practices before you get flagged further.

The account @bhagyashri posted 5 times within 30 minutes, all low-value posts that clearly took no energy or effort to produce, then you re-steemed each of those posts. This is not an acceptable practice. You have been warned.

hello sir .as a senior member i have respect about you in my heart.but how you are judging that my posts are low value?.i am a famous rangoli artist in my area.and i am displaying my rangoli art in front of whole world.and to create this rangoli design i require around 15 to 30 minites a day then i pick its photo.so then why you are under estimating my these strong efforts??and what you are expecting that should i say to my friends that "do not upvote me".please sir do not discourage us.

Hi @evolved08gsr I like you love looking at the snow, however having to be in it is a different matter. I am as we speak in Spain staying with a son to get away from t he UK weather which I believe is snowing there.

I still have 2 weeks left and pray I go back to daffodils, birds singing, and the grass looking green rather than white. Thanks for sharing and take care @racykacy. Here's to more posts like this and your future success on steemit.

Thanks for your comment! I hope that you have warm weather and blooming flowers when you arrive back from your holiday!

Me too @evolved08gsr. Stay safe and well @racykacy

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 14:36:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 42.40/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank