Sort:  

looking really really nice

looking at the pictures gives me chills.. must be really cold there!

(@dillagr from Kryptonia)

Hi @exploretraveler, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Paddling Nature Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Thank you very much @paddlingnature for your support, and we are happy you enjoyed it.

Sky,nature,Sea,city,food All photograph is beautiful.

Oh wow, great pictures and looks like amazing experience! So beautiful

It's a wonderful ship ride where most people don't get to.

Thats even more fun. I also try to go places that are not widely promoted :)

amazing photos!)

Alaska Marine Highway have great trip and great and cute photography.

nice and awesome place.
I hope someday I'll go that place together my family..

This post has received a 18.43 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @exploretraveler.

Full of adventures in this place, amazing views and delicious crabs. This is what tourists are looking for...upvoted by rubelynmacion of krypto

Nice post
Kryptonia by Hokkaido

NIce post.
Kryptonia by vote-transfer

great post
Kryptonia by steemizm

Alaska looks like a great place, good post!

@pavonj from Kryptonia.

What an excellent post and with some very stunning photos.
Kryptonia ID socialmediaseo

Lovely pictures,,,great atmosphere....from kryptonia@everdope

I Love traveling. I wish one day I can visit Alaska.

You are sure to enjoy @arados2018.

Wonderful, splendid, Love this post. Really love this.

This place is soooo beautiful! You have truly inspired me to travel to this place

Alaska is a beautiful place and filled with adventures, a whole lot of things to explore

its so wonderful and I like this post from kryptonia @reatimtim

Really interesting post and fantastic destination.

Great article, wish to go there now. :D

Thanks @dhaneshpk. It is a great adventure.

A world of diverse arrows in Steemit

This has been a really nice and complete post. Coming from Kryptonia, id: Psicoparedes

An experience wonderful!

Good Job, nice to know!

@omontoya Kryptonia

Another awesome trip guide! Thanks for sharing sir @exploretraveler. Love the photos. 😍😍😍

Great post! I always wanted to take a vacation in Alaska.

joe@uvas23 from Kryptonia, spreading some love.

Nice post, I am excited for this, done following you also, upvoted, resteem and commented. Nice meeting you @exploretraveler

amazing places. @bmejia

Thank you for this lovely post and beautiful pics

It's so wonderful. Full of adventures in this place.

Alaska is a beautiful place, although looking cold but i will love to see there.

Thanks for sharing this wonderful post

Please Stop - @ofili1

You just said "thanks for sharing" and in your your last 100 comments you used 82 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 76.80% and Bot: 6.90%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

the place is so nice, it will be on my bucket list

seems to be a nice place to be :)

Lovely post, continue the good work. Kryptonia id @ grace234

Amazing.. i live in a tropical country, this look like from other planet to me XD

nice pictures, really.

PD: came from kryptonia, same ID