Photo of the Day ~ The Streets Of Downtown Jerusalem

in #travel7 years ago

 The Colors Of Romance In The Streets Of Downtown Jerusalem

 ExploreTraveler has been creating travel articles, books, videos, and podcasts for several years now. It is our intention to bring our older material for others here to enjoy here on Steemit, and to create new material here as well. We invite you to click on our links to the original content, and to also follow us there as well.     

 This photo  was originally published on  exploretraveler.com as The Photo of The Day.    



 If you have come from our website, ExploreTraveler.com

Twitter Page, ExploreTraveler

Facebook Page, ExploreTraveler

 Or any of our other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit, and make sure to follow all of us @exploretraveler @pilgrimtraveler @johngentry @vetvso @johngentryjr @karengentry @elijahgentry @floridagypsy and we will follow you back.   

  Helping bring the world together one friend at a time. So travel and discover that the world is full of wonderful people." - ExploreTraveler @exploretraveler 

We have a travel tip audio book that you can purchase at Audible --> Here

Happy Travels,

 ExploreTraveler Team  

  © 2017 ExploreTraveler. All Rights Reserved      
 

Sort:  

I would like to see Jerusalem one day. This is a neat photo of downtown.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mmatrics from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Are they expecting rain? ;)

i appreciate your donations man.

Hope all is well,
Kevin

Your very welcome @kevbot and thank you for the support.

I am very much thankful to you for your donation.

Photography is very beautiful and romantic.

This is truly a romantic scene that is being played in many cities and towns, however, I never tire of it! You captured it so beautifully with the golden glow of love in the air. Oh, mercy!

Upvoted and Resteemed

Thank you @dswigle it was such a nice walk.

Thank you so much.The pleasure is always mine. As an aside, many thanks for the SBD in my wallet. That is so kind of you.

Nice photo! Thank you for sharing with us!

Just recently with some friends I am planning to visit Jerussalem. One of the city on the list to visit. Thanks for sharing this part of the city.

Do you have any other pictures from the city?? I see many cities in the world have created the same idea, using the umbrella. lol. Would love to see more

I like your post, nice story, please follow my friend.

0h my gdness I would l0ve to go there - The Colors Of Romance In The Streets Of Downtown Jerusalem
Beautiful!
Thx f0r the SBD ;)

wow esas sombrillas jajaja interesante amigo, gracias por compartir

Looks so vibrant, jerusalem is the entrance of the holy land, :-)

It's a fun place to visit when calm. Thank you @stefen

Interesting photo, I would like to submit some photos!

As always , love joining you in your travels (:

I wish there were more photos of the city. It looks very pretty. Im sure the food there is amazing too!

The food is really amazing there with the mixture of culture. Thank you @supremenyc

Really nice posts mate !
Followed. Looking forward to sequel ;)

dang I can't believe it looks like that over there. awesome thanks for the post. I just followed you too

Thank you @kanedizzle08 they have allot of art in the area and around the city.

@exploretraveler Such a beautiful and romantic view you've got there. Thanks for the post and the rewards ! 😆

This is beautiful! Thanks for sharing!

Great photo that reflects the heat of a beautiful city. I aproach to thank you for donation as well. Best regards friend!!!

That is a cool pic! I would love to visit there one day..... Thanks for the rewards!

That is the best for umbrellas I've ever seen :)

That my Friend is an amazing photo!!!!! Absolutely love the colors in that photo. That would be a beautiful picture over my fireplace :) Thank you for sharing and also, that you so much for the SBD that showed up in my wallet - I love you my Friend!! SUNSHINE247

made my day....
just woke up and saw a beautiful pic of street of jerusalem. :)

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $37.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

That's great @expolretraveler. I'd have to follow all your team. It's will be great to know your team :)

Gorgeous Very nice clicking sir.. as always you doing great posting on steemit.. upvoted and resteemed..

Jerusalem looks an amazing place to visit,people have been travelling there for hundreds of years.
I would love to go there one day.

Outstanding photos and narrative! Thank you for sharing.

Yeah! 100th upvote!!

What a beautiful beautiful photo! I would love to visit there.

Thanks for your support:) Upvoted and resteemed!

Quality photography, keep Steeming

Wow,lots of umbrella and the view is awesome

True; it's romantic @exploretraveler

thanks a lot for the donation @exploretraveler
Appreciate it a lot :)

Beautiful photo!!! I want so much to go to the Jerusalem!!! it is one of my plan!! Thanks for sharing @exploretraveler and also thank you for the donation!!!

This post received a 3.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @exploretraveler! For more information, click here!

Woow 👍👍👍

It looks like heaven on the earth . clear shots with camera, well deserved shots from exploretraveler.com

That is such an awesome shot and a cool street I never saw anything like that when I visited there but I am sure a lot has changed in 20 years

What you gave to me is more than donation. I will call it love-gift because I do not deserve the gift yet you gave it to me willingly. Thanks and the Lord bless your heart. -Shalom!

Love this wonderful dreamy scene with umbrellas ! I take it with me and give you a full upvote ^_^

ohh most amazing pic men..and thanx for sharing..and i aprecated your help..