Lazy day

in #travel6 years ago

I am tired and lazy today. I have done lot of work about Foring Store. So, plane to post something different. Not exactly different, just not the same post we everyday. Hope it will gather me some extra energy for next day and for my job.

So today i am visiting around the city and passing some time in Caffe Nero enjoying sandwiches and coffee.
image

image
Cristo

image
My coffee

Anyway, thanks again to Cristo for a lovely coffee.

I am in Stockholm, Sweden. It is snowing today and little bit cold too. But I like to walk around it’s feeling me happy and energetic.

Don’t take seriously about my writing, because I can’t write, I am just trying to share my day with my Steemit friend.

Thanks for read. Vote and comments.
And I expect I will write something big for you guys until that enjoy your life in every moment.

Smile