My trip to Taiwan in 1 minute [Video]

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Taiwan is a beautiful country. It combines the developed world with its great transportation and infrastructure, and the developing world with amazing street food and lively markets. It's affordable too. I loved Taipei! I must go back... Enjoy!

Have you been to Taiwan? I'd love some tips for my next trip!

Sort:  

Yet another great video from you. I don't have the voting power to vote you though. It will still take some time to charge up.
I've tried making a train travel video as well. Although I've not used any hi-tech equipments (I'm yet to own those), I've shot it with phone camera. Check it out:
https://steemit.com/travel/@wandereronwheels/traveling-in-india-s-fastest-train-or-gatimaan-express

Nice, I'm jealous! I am just waiting for a good time to go to India, it's high on the list. Any recommendations where to go for a first, 10-14 day trip?

There are so many beautiful places that 14 days are not enough!
It depends on you- what kinda place you wanna visit.
Historic Monuments and stuff, greenery and hillstations or himalayas?
We have everything. :P

I was hoping to do like a 14 day trip, to see one part. I think a city for half a trip, combined with himalayas for half a trip would be awesome. I would love to rent a bike, and just head through the mountains. I guess I need to put some more thought in to exactly what I want to see... I did fancy Goa, but I'm not sure if it's worth it.

You can see Delhi and Agra for historic monuments and hertiage sites, and then head off to Leh-Ladakh on bikes. You can rent the bikes in Delhi. It gives you experience of a life time. You can finish off the circuit in 12-14 days.
Goa has become one of the mainstream places. It still fun though.

the subway is what counts!!

Upvoted and shared, very nice video :)

nice shots of the 101! what cameras did you use?

Hi, thanks. It's a Lumix GX8, mostly with the Lumix 20mm 1.7.

Taiwan looks so beautiful haha!
I must go one day

upvoted! nice vid! :)

very nice video! what song did you use in it? I might use it in one of my video logs someday!