Sort:  

Sorry for replying after such a long time. I was not active on HIVE.

Yes, I spent some days as a homeless in Ibiza. It was more of a "letting go" ritual for me. I wanted to get rid of my fears about losing the material properties. What I felt was that I have a programmed inner belief that does not let me start my own business, and that belief was, or maybe still is "what if I make a mistake and lose all? Can I deal with that, or I will be trapped in the guilt pattern?"

I am coming from a country where I could never feel safe about money. To change my core beliefs about finances, I really went through a lot of healing, I would rather say through hell. Facing all my fears was not easy.

During my homeless days in Ibiza, sleeping under the stars without a plan, I wanted to see how it feels to lose everything. It was an interesting experience.

I felt that only what I am scared of are the people around me and that I avoid starting anything seriously because I have trust issues and to do business still means to have some connections with human beings.

wohoooo, you have my full respect!!! So where are you originally from?
And now, you trust more in yourself and that you can reach everything you want?