The Most Compatible Business Partners Can Be Found In The Caves Of Ibiza!

in #travel2 years ago (edited)

The Conscious Business Plan - Part 2

The second part of Rich Dads B-I Triangle is the TEAM. In this part, Robert Kiyosaki talks about the importance of having professional lawyers, tax and financial experts, accountants in our team, who work exclusively for us. If they work for someone else too, they cannot devote themselves 100% to my business.

Since my online business is just starting, lawyers and accountants can be replaced by Google and YouTube, for now.

The most of my life I have been out of my mind. That means that I did not actively participate in developing my relationship with the Internet and technology on a higher level. Because of that, I need a team that can help me update my knowledge in the field of internet and technology.

The team I work with should have a similar mindset to me on the following topics:

  1. They should be familiar with the teachings of Robert Kiyosaki - because without that our financial mindset is simple not in the same dimension

  2. They have to have a neutral mindset about the conspiracy theories

  3. They know that aliens have been teaching us through technology since its beginnings and that together with them we form a completely new dimension through technology

  4. They should have a highly developed level of spirituality, because I plan to plant the seeds of our business on a quantum level - straight to the „fast track“ 😉

Anyone who has consciously spent time in Ibiza and dedicated it to the spiritual development generally meets these conditions. That's why I decided to visit my friends from Barcelona, ​​whom I met during my months-long cave and homeless retreats on the magical white island.

I think the best business partners for me can be met in a cave.

For my flight to Barcelona, ​​I chose the day of the Blood Moon Lunar Eclipse, spontaneously. Day of transformation and enjoyment. The day of biggest endings and even bigger beginnings.

Wish me and John Henry, my Holy McBook Pro, a safe fly to Bacelona!

#durgaretrograde #financialeducation #quantumleap #lunareclipse

#vienna #meets #barcelona #travel #business #financialfreedom #spirituality #technology

Sort:  

I wish you a inspiring time in Barcelona!

You have spent a time - homeless - in Ibiza?

Sorry for replying after such a long time. I was not active on HIVE.

Yes, I spent some days as a homeless in Ibiza. It was more of a "letting go" ritual for me. I wanted to get rid of my fears about losing the material properties. What I felt was that I have a programmed inner belief that does not let me start my own business, and that belief was, or maybe still is "what if I make a mistake and lose all? Can I deal with that, or I will be trapped in the guilt pattern?"

I am coming from a country where I could never feel safe about money. To change my core beliefs about finances, I really went through a lot of healing, I would rather say through hell. Facing all my fears was not easy.

During my homeless days in Ibiza, sleeping under the stars without a plan, I wanted to see how it feels to lose everything. It was an interesting experience.

I felt that only what I am scared of are the people around me and that I avoid starting anything seriously because I have trust issues and to do business still means to have some connections with human beings.

wohoooo, you have my full respect!!! So where are you originally from?
And now, you trust more in yourself and that you can reach everything you want?

Congratulations @heryanna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!