A magic trip to the Philippines

in #travel6 years ago

This year I experienced the magic of Philippines, my ancestral land. We went on a trip to multiple parts of Tarlac, Luzon and Palawan, while we experienced life among the islanders. Below you can view some of the photos I took with my Canon 5D Mark III.

1V6A9263.jpg

Here we did some kayaking. Luckily for me, I didn’t drop the camera into the water!

1V6A8096_preview.jpeg

This is the way transport works in the Philippines. Jeepneys are the most common and cheapest method of transportations. It’s easy and cool. Feel the breeze!

IMG_4659.jpg

Amazing food! It’s amazing how much amazing food this country has. Although I already had enough coconut for the rest of my life (and the next).

1V6A8642.jpg

1V6A8265.jpg

I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks! :D

Sort:  

Congratulations @glencaliba! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!