A Happy Kiddo

in #travel4 years ago

I'm the happiest one when in seawater!!

vaoend.jpg

Photo was taken on Magpupungko Rock Tidal Pools. We went there early in the morning cause it is best to go in there when it's low tide.


One of the decent photo I have during our trip to Siargao last year. Because I am the photographer of my companions: I took a great photo for them while it's not the same for me. But thankfully there are some photographs for me that are good, so I am representing it now. 🤣

The water is so clear, and cold and you can also do a cliff jump because it has a diving spot.

Sort:  

I always hear about the place, and most of my friends have been there. I think it's about time to visit there too. And I will take a decent picture for steemit. (^^)
Thanks for sharing!

definitely, it's a must! 😊

Great shot. I like the place already. One day I will visit here.

yes sir, the place is really breath taking 🤩

I can't swim but I like going near the water. Kaya taga-picture din madalas. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android