My First air travel

in #travel7 years ago

I come from what is called a middle class simple household in India, where it takes a lot of hardwork to become successful and to get good education. And then like everyone else we also grow up having dreams. A dream to become rich, a dream to succeed, a dream to have a house and a car and a lot more. Some of these dreams take small time to accomplish while others take too long. I had a dream to fly in air. To travel in an aeroplane, to kiss the skies and to look at clouds. To see how it feels to look down at earth from above.

But like I said before, some dreams take too long to be real.. This dream took me 24 years of my life. But then that's the beauty of it right :) it's too good to be real, but it is :) and I love it IMG_20170603_114240.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post. Happy travels.

Thanks. Appreciate it :)

Love it @grao - beautiful story! It makes me happy you accomplished your dreams. With that said - always make sure your dreams are greater than your memories! Looking forward to seeing what else you are able to accomplish! Cheers

Let's hope that I will make enough to plan my next trip :)

Congrats Ashish!

Congratulations! It looks as if you had a window seat, even. :-)