Sweet Memories... Autumn in Greece!..

in #travel6 years ago

Hello, Steemians all over the world!

You all know, there is the autumn now in all corners of our planet. But the weather and climate differ in each continent and country. Somewhere in Ukrane you can see coloured leaves are covered the ground, somewhere... there are many coloured trees that are still have leaves. In my region we have had all these natural phenomena. Now we have many coloured leaves and somewhere snow which are covered the ground. It looks amazing! You can see it from my previous posts)

Yesterday I revised my photos from Greece. I was there in summer and autumn. O...o...oh, sweet memories! I like this country very much))) I hope, some day I can visit it one more time))) I also like its climate and weather... But it can change so quickly!

You can see these weather changes on the photos below... We were visiting Lefkada... The sky was cloudy. It was cool and windy... We thought that it would be rain soon. But... in 10-15 minutes we could swim in the sea and had a great fun there.

118.JPG

112.JPG

111.JPG

114.JPG

129.JPG

Keep smiling, reading and voting!

Hav a wonderful day, dear friends! See you later)

Sort:  

Such high-quality photos! I love the sea, it is beautiful.

I wish you soon to come again to Lefkada...
Καληνύχτα... :)