MY FIRST JOB

in #travel5 years ago

I was born in Vietnam, where has wet rice cultivation. Rice field had attached my childhood memories. I love rice, I love nature, so I had chose biology as my major when I graduated high school. My first job was as rice research. I love my job and tried work hard everyday to help farmer to find new rice lines which have more productivity and stress tolerance than traditional rices. Besides, I work in laboratory that research plant tissue culture such as banana, orchid,...

DSC_0141.JPGMy first job

DSC_0523.JPGMy first job

03001078.jpgMy first job

DSC_4672.JPGMy first job

DSC_4671.JPGMy first job

DSC_4676.JPGMy first job

DSC_4667.JPGMy first job

0300187a.jpgMy first job

IMG_20170913_180223.jpgMy first job

This is my best memories! Thanks for your reading!

Sort:  

great! it is importand in life to do a job you love! wish you good luck in your new job!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks so much!I hope too

Congratulations @harleymoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!