Enchanting Beauty of Mount Bromo's Stunning Tour in East Java, Indonesia

in #travel7 years ago

Hello My Best Friends. Today I will introduce one of the best tourist attractions in East Java, Indonesia. That tour is Mount Bromo. Do not forget to visit Indonesia.

Bromo 1.jpg
Lanscape Mount Bromo from the hill Pananjakan II, Malang, East Java. Hundreds of tourists from various regions every day packed Bromo area for sightseeing to see the rising of the sun and also the crater of Mount Bromo.

Bromo 2.jpg
Jeep cars carry tourists across the area of Mount Bromo, East Java. Hundreds of tourists from various regions every day packed Bromo area for sightseeing to see the rising of the sun and also the crater of Mount Bromo.

Bromo 3.jpg
Foreign tourists berswafoto in the area of Mount Bromo, Malang, East Java. Hundreds of tourists from various regions every day packed Bromo area for sightseeing to see the rising of the sun and also the crater of Mount Bromo.

Bromo 4.jpg
Tourists horseback to the top of Mount Bromo, Malang, East Java. Hundreds of tourists from various regions every day packed Bromo area for sightseeing to see the rising of the sun and also the crater of Mount Bromo.

Bromo 5.jpg
Tourists are located in the area of Mount Bromo, Malang, East Java. Hundreds of tourists from various regions every day packed Bromo area for sightseeing to see the rising of the sun and also the crater of Mount Bromo.

Bromo 6.jpg
Tourist is at the peak of Mount Bromo, Malang, East Java. Hundreds of tourists from various regions every day packed Bromo area for sightseeing to see the rising of the sun and also the crater of Mount Bromo.

Bromo 7.jpg
Tourists climbed the stairs to the summit of Mount Bromo, East Java. Hundreds of tourists from various regions every day packed Bromo area for sightseeing to see the rising of the sun and also the crater of Mount Bromo.

bromo 8.jpg
Tourists walk to the summit of Mount Bromo, Malang, East Java. Hundreds of tourists from various regions every day packed Bromo area for sightseeing to see the rising of the sun and also the crater of Mount Bromo.

Bromo 9.jpg
Residents are waiting for tourists who want to rent a horse for transportation around Mount Bromo, Malang, East Java.

Well, that's one of the mountains in Indonesia that used as tourist attractions. Hopefully can be useful for us all. thanks. :)

Sort:  

I was in West Java and visited Kawah Putih! Also a must-see! Have you been to both?

This post received a 3.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ericwoelk! For more information, click here!

Never. but, kawah putih one of place good for tourist. Kawah Putih is a tourist spot in West Java located in Ciwidey area. White crater is a lake formed from the eruption of Mount Patuha. The soil mixed with sulfur around the crater is white, then the color of the water in this crater is greenish-white, which is unique from this crater is the water sometimes change color. This crater is at an altitude of +2090 m above sea level peak / highest point of Mount Patuha.

I hope Give your Information useful for you. Thank you

Thank you! I was there, so I saw and smelled it with my own senses. Beautiful place. I stayed at Patuha Resort, also a lovely location. Except the toilets, they are dirty and reek.

This post received a 2.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ericwoelk! For more information, click here!

ooh. ok.. :)

Welcome to Steem Community @heru23! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

ooh. thank you. welcome to the steemit. I hope you success in here..

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://nz.pinterest.com/pin/353180795750220520/

thank you @cheetah. I hope your content useful for readers. Nice Info :) :)
Please Follow Me..

kalo dia muncul berarti ente gag dapet duit cuy

emang siapa yang gak muncul @azisjesika

welcome to Steemit @heru23 I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

thank you @fshllc. I hope too

Thank you for the follow @heru23, I am glad we are connected here now.
Check out a blog that I recently wrote, I look forward to your feedback by commenting, I find you like it you can upvote. resteem if you think your audience will find it beneficial. Have a wonderful day :)
https://steemit.com/food/@fshllc/cardamom-spice-and-it-s-vast-health-benefits

A new Steemian :-) hello @heru23 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thank you @tradewonk... :)