Sort:  

Couldn't agree more @hiroyamagishi, I also just checked their video on their YouTube channel which is @tangerinetravels during their visit to "parque Metropolitano", it was amazing watching their v-log with dog (is it a dog? or a wolf? No idea, as it is too cute, Lol). Keep sharing guys.
Already subscribed your channel! Waiting for more post 👊

@hiroyamagishi thank you SO much for your kind words! We are certainly on a budget ourselves, so we're always looking for inexpensive or free things to do while in Mexico. Thanks for following our journey, we're glad to have you! :)

@fitrianizar according to every child that passes by Laska, she's either a "woof" (wolf) or "lobo" (wolf in Spanish). It's super cute! Now, we jokingly call her both all the time. ;) Thanks for subscribing as well, means a lot to us to hear positive feedback like this. It makes the hours and hours of work worth it at the end of the day! <3
-Maddie

You are welcome @tangerinetravels, I love traveling too as I am a traveling addicted, lol 😆. That's why I interested in your account.
You can visit my blog sometime to know more about Indonesia, but I'm sorry if I didn't write much posts yet, only some, I'm a new comer in this cool platform anyway.

Sure, and welcome to Steemit! By leaving thoughtful comments and having conversations in the community, you're already off to a great start!

Big thanks for your motivation! I really appreciate the one who support others. Helping each other to build this platform better.
I've learned many things during my blogging time here, Steemit is all about finding new friends, building a community, sharing ideas and becoming a family at the end. Thanks for visiting mine🙏🏻