My trip to Cambridge, UK

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I recently went to Cambridge for a business trip. I didn't get much time to travel there, but got some time nevertheless to wander around and take a few pictures. So, below are some of those pictures with description.

Church of the Holy Sepulchre, also known as the Round church

Outside King's College

King's College Chapel

The lawn of King's College

The Corpus Clock, which is 24 carat gold plated

River Cam

The Mathematical bridge

Corpus Christi College

Fenners Cricket ground, with a 4 day cricket match going on between Oxford and Cambridge

I hope you liked those pictures, and thanks for viewing :)!

Sort:  

Great post dude! It's funny to see photo's of cambridge because I've been there too a few years back.

good sharing :) now i am following you

Great shot those really wonderful. thanks for sharing with us..

Great article

Great work. Thanks for sharing .