You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEAVEN #152: 10,000 Followers Thank You Post featuring a Ferrari !!!

in #travel6 years ago

WOW! AMAZING! Congratulations @knozaki2015!!!! 10.000 Followers, what a milestone!! I'm glad things are working out that good for you on steemit, cause you definitely deserve it!
btw I just reach 1000 Followers! Let's celebrate together... would you mind if I borrowed the car for an hour or two? :P hahaha
Upvote + Re-steem!

Sort:  

Hahaha Maaan congratulations to you too!! Its hard work to get good content in Steemit but have to give our best because this community is great!
Off course I can lend it to you for a couple of hours ;)
Have a great day dear @i-gordan!!

Hahaha Maaan congratulations to you too!! Its hard work to get good content in Steemit but have to give our best because this community is great!
Off course I can lend it to you for a couple of hours ;)
Have a great day dear @i-gordan!!