Travel With Me #24 hours as a millionaire in Paris

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Friends
image
image
image
I couldn’t help but giggle as I sat on the Eurostar with a glass of champagne in one hand and over €3,800 in cash in the other. I couldn’t believe this was actually happening and I couldn’t believe how lucky I was to have been selected for this ‘challenge’.

image
image
image
In case you missed it, I was set a #24hrMillionaire challenge by The National Lottery to spend £2,739.72 in 24 hours. This is the amount you’d have every day for one year if you won £1million. Every Wednesday in May there has been an extra chance to win £1 million with a millionaire raffle that you’re automatically entered into when you buy a Wednesday Lotto ticket. It’s the final millionaire raffle tomorrow (May 27th) if you’re interested!
image
image

Sort:  

Great story, when we can travel together


Hello @iamailleen!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Loading...

Paris is romantic like you, love your photos, you make me smile, pretty eyes, so fun.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Great article! I learned a lot of cognitive. You are interesting to describe everything, I hope to have a friendship with you to get more information.

Great fun! a a very fun price! looks like a one in a million type of day, thanks for sharing

Welcome to steemit @iamailleen. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.