Travel with me: Lake Tahoe - Photoshoot inside

in #travel7 years ago

Long drives, and winding roads will lead you somewhere into the mountains. That is where I found myself today. I am getting prepared before two jobs, school, burning man, and life takes a full ride zoom into my future. But as I am me, I found someway to continue "work". If only the work I did every day was art like this. I hope you enjoy!

IMG_0003.jpg

I couldn't help but feel the magic and beauty in this place. I wanted to be apart of it.

IMG_0006.jpg
IMG_0009.jpg

Being caught in this moment is what makes life worth living.

IMG_0037.jpg
And of course, Zuma wanted to photo bomb!
IMG_0023.jpg

Silly pups!

IMG_9977.jpg
IMG_9961.jpg

Here is my handsome photographer. How he goes along with all my nonsense, who knows!

IMG_9979.jpg

I hope you enjoyed!

IMG_0039.jpg
with love, Alley

Sort:  

absolutely beautiful shots :))

Wow so beautiful!!! Love the yoga on the rocks