follow me on the trip to banda aceh and tourist attractions in banda aceh.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

follow me on the trip to banda aceh and tourist attractions in banda aceh.

hello all steemit friends on this occasion my lover and I are spending holiday time in banda aceh

one of the first places I visited was a hot tub garden (ie garden seuum)

image
image
Tourist attractions of the park ie seuum is a beautiful tourist spot with hot temperatures that come out of the mountains that can be used to cook eggs.

and so on I continued the trip to Ujong Bate Beach,
image
ujong batee beach is one of the darling beaches, the distance is very close to Sabang, Ujong Bate beach is very safe for children who want to take a sea bath.

and so on I returned to the inn where the inn was my brother's house in the Lambhuk Banda Aceh.

because of the exhaustion on the trip, my lover and I slept very well.
image
to the next day. after I had breakfast right away I continued my journey again to another tourist place, namely, the kuala lhoknga tour which was very beautiful with its incredible views.

image

image

image
me and my lover spent all day until evening I took pictures with my wife.

the next day's trip I was my lover and my niece went on a trip to the Aceh tsunami museum which changed from time to time, and now it is very good.

image
image
and again I also had time to take pictures with the Bulek people too horee.
image
image
After from the Aceh Tsunami Museum, I immediately proceeded to the very beautiful beach of Kapuk Island,

image
image
with the beach adjacent to Lampuuk beach, my wife and I and my niece could not continue the journey to Lampuuk, because of the very dating wind so I could not continue it .

and we headed straight for the way home, when I was heading for the way home from the tourist attraction of Kapok Island I stopped at a tour
APUNG PLTD

image
image
image
image
when I arrived at the tourist spot I could not immediately enter the tourist place because of the Ashar prayer time, I was only able to enter the tourist place of APUNG PLTD and take pictures in it
image
image
then when it was getting dark I sempai also went to Ulee Lheu beach and enjoyed how beautiful the scenery was.
image
image

This is a tourist spot that you can visit and spend 4 days in Banda Aceh

the place of aceh is indeed very fascinating, anyone who goes to banda aceh, who forgets to stop at the tourist spot that I have explored.

thus the story of my trip with my girlfriend and my family. Thank you for your support and visit


Follow me @iatefilniza
Sort:  

Banda aceh kota yang indah

Posted using Partiko Android